Celebrate Festivals in Natchitoches

Christmas in the Park

Natchitoches’ newest holiday attraction, Christmas In The Park, offers a family oriented, country Christmas walk-through nothing short of a winter wonderland on select dates from 6:00pm-9:00pm. Weather permitting.

Dark Woods
4343 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Dec 25 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Location: 
Dark Woods, Natchitoches