Celebrate Festivals in Natchitoches

Visit with Santa

Visit nightly with Santa on the south end of the downtown Riverbank in his house.

6:30-8:30pm

Free

Event date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Location: 
Santa's House on the Riverbank, Rue Beauport